phone-icon
01242 239 681 facebooktwittergoogle-plus
opening-times

Mon- Fri 8:30am - 5:00pm

COMMERCIAL TEAM

David Cuss – Senior Contract Manager & Estimator – david@coriniumflooring.co.uk

George Carter – Trainee Contract Manager & Estimator – george@coriniumflooring.co.uk

Amanda Brooks – Health & Safety and Commercial Admin Co-ordinator – amanda@coriniumflooring.co.uk

Nicola White – Financial Controller & Senior Commercial Support – nicola@coriniumflooring.co.uk

Ceri Hall – Accounts & Commercial Support – ceri@coriniumflooring.co.uk

Alison Charlton – Accounts & Commercial Support – alison@coriniumflooring.co.uk

GET IN TOUCH WITH US TODAY